Liaison Officers

Top Armenia
University Contact person Contacts
Armenia
Yerevan State Medical University - Associate Member
Anna Ghazaryan
Head of the Department of International Cooperation
Address: Koryun str. 2, Yerevan 0025, Armenia
Mail: anna.ghazaryan@meduni.am
Telephone: +37410 560594; +37460 621207
Fax: +37410 529605
Top Australia
University Contact person Contacts
Australia
La Trobe University
Wendy Martinec
Pro Vice Chancellor (International)
Address: Plenty Rd & Kingsbury Dr, Bundoora VIC 3086, Australia
Mail: W.Martinec@latrobe.edu.au
Telephone: +61 3 9479 1455
Top Belgium
University Contact person Contacts
Belgium
Ghent University
Barbara Claeys
International Relations Officer
Address: Onderbergen 1 9000 Gent, Belgium
Mail: barbara.claeys@UGent.be
Telephone: +32 9 264 7021
Fax: +32 9 264 3131
Belgium
University of Liège
Dominique d'Arripe
Institutional Erasmus Coordinator
Address: Relations internationales 7 place du 20-Août (Bât. A1) B-4000 Liège, Belgium
Mail: dominique.darripe@uliege.be
Telephone: +32 4 366 52 35
Fax: +32 4 366 57 25
Top Bosnia and Herzegovina
University Contact person Contacts
Bosnia and Herzegovina
University of Sarajevo
Jasna Bošnjović
Head of IRO
Address: Obala Kulina bana 7/II, 71000 Sarajevo, Bosna i Hercegovina
Mail: jasna.bosnjovic@unsa.ba

Top China
University Contact person Contacts
China
Shanghai International Studies University - Associate Member
Zhang Hongling
Director of Office of Foreign Affairs
Address: HONGKOU CAMPUS: 550 Dalian Road (W), Shanghai 200083, China SONGJIANG CAMPUS: 1550 Wenxiang Road, Shanghai 201620, China
Mail: zhanghongling@shisu.edu.cn

China
Shanghai International Studies University - Associate Member
Wang Zheng
Address: HONGKOU CAMPUS: 550 Dalian Road (W), Shanghai 200083, China SONGJIANG CAMPUS: 1550 Wenxiang Road, Shanghai 201620, China
Mail: wangzheng@shisu.edu.cn

Top Colombia
University Contact person Contacts
Colombia
University of Los Andes - Associate Member
Catalina Gonzalez
Director of International Affairs
Address: Calle 19 No 1-67, 111711, Bogotá – Colombia
Mail: cgonzalez@uniandes.edu.co

Colombia
University of Los Andes - Associate Member
Camilo Villa
Head of cooperation for research and networks
Address: Calle 19 No 1-67, 111711, Bogotá – Colombia
Mail: c.villa@uniandes.edu.co
Telephone: +571 3394949 Ext. 4918
Top Croatia
University Contact person Contacts
Croatia
University of Split
Ana Cosic
Head of International Relations Office
Address: University of Split, Poljička cesta 35, 21000 Split, Croatia
Mail: acosic@unist.hr

Top Cyprus
University Contact person Contacts
Cyprus
University of Cyprus
Elena Avgoustidou-Kyriacou
Senior University Officer of International Relations Section Research and International Relations Service
Address: University House "Anastasios G. Leventis" P.O.Box 20537 1678 Nicosia, Cyprus
Mail: avgoustidou.elena@ucy.ac.cy
Telephone: +357 22894295
Fax: +357 22894472
Top Czech Republic
University Contact person Contacts
Czech Republic
University of Ostrava
Kamila Danihelková
Head of Centre; Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator
Address: Fráni Šrámka 1121/3, 709 00 Ostrava-Mariánské Hory a Hulváky
Mail: Kamila.Danihelkova@osu.cz
Telephone: +420 553 46 1007
Top Finland
University Contact person Contacts
Finland
Tampere University
Kaisa Kurki
Manager of International Affairs
Address: Kalevantie 4, Päätalo 33100 Tampere
Mail: kaisa.kurki@tuni.fi
Telephone: + 358 40 190 1531
Top France
University Contact person Contacts
France
University of Grenoble Alpes
Sophie-Adelaide Magnier
Director International Partnerships and Programs
Address: Université Grenoble Alpes CS 40700 - 38058 Grenoble cedex 9, FRANCE
Mail: sophie-adelaide.magnier@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Telephone: +33 4 76 51 45 13
Fax: +33 4 76 51 42 52
France
University of Le Havre
Martine Currie
International relations officer
Address: Service des relations internationales Université du Havre 25, rue Philippe Lebon CS 21123 79063 Le Havre Cedex
Mail: martine.currie@univ-lehavre.fr
Telephone: +33 (0)2 32 74 44 39
Fax: +33 (0)2 32 74 41 82
France
University of Le Havre
Sandrine Danger
International Relations Office
Address: 25, Rue Philippe Lebon, BP 1123 76063 Le Havre Cedex, France
Mail: sandrine.danger@univ-lehavre.fr
Telephone: +33 2 32 74 42 26
Fax: +33 23 2 74 41 82
France
University of Lille
Philippe Cordonnier
Director of International Relations
Address: 42 rue Paul Duez 59800 Lille
Mail: philippe.cordonnier@univ-lille.fr

France
University of Rouen
Maxime Blondel
International Projects Unit Manager
France
University of Rouen
Camille Bruni
International Director
Address: 1 rue Thomas Becket 76821 Mont-Saint-Aignan cedex
Mail: camille.bruni@univ-rouen.fr
Telephone: +33 2 35 14 65 47
Top Germany
University Contact person Contacts
Germany
Justus Liebig University in Giessen
Sigrid Jost
Deputy Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator
Address: Ludwigstraße 23, 35390 Gießen, Germany
Mail: Sigrid.Jost@admin.uni-giessen.de
Telephone: +49 641 9912186
Germany
University of Bayreuth
Thorsten Parchent
Head of Welcome Services, International Office
Address: Universitaetsstrasse 30 • 95447 Bayreuth • Germany
Mail: thorsten.parchent@uvw.uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: +49 (0) 921-55-5309
Germany
University of Bayreuth
Michael Schneider
Head of Mobility, International Office
Address: Universitaetsstrasse 30 • 95447 Bayreuth • Germany
Mail: michael.schneider@uni-bayreuth.de
Telephone: +49 (0) 921-55-5309
Top Greece
University Contact person Contacts
Greece
University of Patras
Dimitra Stamatopoulou
Deputy Head of the Department of International Affairs
Top Hungary
University Contact person Contacts
Hungary
University of Szeged
Tamás Bene
Director for International and Public Relations
Top Italy
University Contact person Contacts
Italy
Sapienza University of Rome
Mattea Capelli
European Programmes officer
Address: Piazzale Aldo Moro, 5 Rome, Italy
Mail: mattea.capelli@uniroma1.it
Telephone: +39 06 49910438
Fax: +39 096 49910978
Italy
University of Catania
Cinzia Tutino
Coordinator of the International Mobility Office
Address: Piazza Università 16 95131 Catania
Mail: cinzia.tutino@unict.it
Telephone: 095/7307011
Italy
University of Messina
Francesca Pollicino
International Projects
Address: S. Pugliatti sq. n.1 98122 - Messina (Italy)
Mail: fpollicino@unime.it
Telephone: +390906768533
Italy
University of Trieste
Agata Mannino
Innovation Office
Address: Innovation Office Università degli Studi di Trieste Piazzale Europa, 1 I - 34127 Trieste
Mail: agata.mannino@amm.units.it
Telephone: +39 040 5582559
Top Malta
University Contact person Contacts
Malta
University of Malta
Jake Grech
Erasmus Institutional Coordinator
Address: Room 108 Administration Building University of Malta
Mail: jake.grech@um.edu.mt
Telephone: +356 2340 3362
Top Netherlands
University Contact person Contacts
Netherlands
Eindhoven University of Technology
Anneroos Dijkhuis
Senior Officer International Relations International Relations Office
Address: P.O. Box 513 5600 MB Eindhoven, the Netherlands
Mail: A.R.L.A.Dijkhuis@tue.nl
Telephone: + 31 40 2474376
Fax: + 31 40 2449171
Top Norway
University Contact person Contacts
Norway
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Wolfgang Laschet
EU Programme Coordinator (ERASMUS) Office of International Relations
Address: O.S. Bragstadplass 3 NO-7491 Trondheim, Norway
Mail: wolfgang.laschet@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 73595240
Fax: +47 73595210
Top Poland
University Contact person Contacts
Poland
Adam Mickiewicz University of Poznan
Marta Dajczak
International Office Director
Address: ul.H.Wieniawskiego 1 61-712 Poznan, Poland
Mail: marta.dajczak@amu.edu.pl
Telephone: +48 61 829 44-75
Poland
Adam Mickiewicz University of Poznan
Joanna Janas
Educational Advisor
Address: ul.H.Wieniawskiego 1 61-712 Poznan, Poland
Mail: joannaj@amu.edu.pl
Telephone: +48 61 829 4434
Fax: +48 61 829 4406
Poland
Silesian University of Technology
Joanna Mrowiec-Denkowska
Institutional Erasmus+ KA1 Coordinator, former Head of Intermational Mobility Office
Address: Akademicka 2A, 44-100 Gliwice, Poland
Mail: joanna.mrowiec-denkowska@polsl.pl
Telephone: (+48) 32 237-1753, 782 220 039
Poland
University of Szczecin
Malgorzata Kopalska
Deputy Head of International Office
Address: Uniwersytet Szczeciński/University of Szczecin al. Papieża Jana Pawła II 31 70-453 Szczecin, Poland
Mail: malgorzata.kopalska@usz.edu.pl

Top Portugal
University Contact person Contacts
Portugal
University of Minho
Natália Antunes
Address: Largo do Paço P-4704-553 Braga
Mail: natalia.antunes@usai.uminho.pt

Portugal
University of Porto
Luisa Capitão
Mobility Coordinator at the U.Porto
Address: University of Porto Rectorate Building Praça de Gomes Teixeira 4050-526 Porto, Portugal
Mail: acapitao@reit.up.pt
Telephone: 0035122 040 8000
Top Romania
University Contact person Contacts
Romania
Babes-Bolyai University
Adina FODOR
Head of the Office for Inter-university Agreements
Address: Centre for International Cooperation Babes-Bolyai University 68, Avram Iancu St, RO-400083, Cluj-Napoca ROMANIA
Mail: adina.fodor@ubbcluj.ro

Top Spain
University Contact person Contacts
Spain
Polytechnic University of Valencia
Francisco Gómez Catalá
Oficina de Programas Internacionales de Intercambio
Address: Cami Vera s/n CP 46022 Valencia, Spain
Mail: international@upv.es
Telephone: +34 96 387 77 85
Fax: +34 96 387 77 19
Spain
Universitat Rovira i Virgili
Marina Casals Sala
Director of International Relations
Address: Av Països Catalans, 17-19 43007 Tarragona, Spain
Mail: marina.casals@urv.cat
Telephone: +34 977 55 84 61
Fax: +34 977 20 18 64
Spain
Universitat Rovira i Virgili
Jordi Serra
Officer at the International Center
Address: Av Països Catalans 17-19 43007 Tarragona Spain
Mail: jordi.serra@urv.cat
Telephone: +34 977 25 6172
Fax: +34 977 201864
Spain
University of Cantabria
Gemma Castro
Head of International Relations Office
Address: Avda. Los Castros, s/n 39005 Santander, Spain
Mail: castrog@gestion.unican.es
Telephone: + 34 942 201 038
Spain
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Sergio Romeo-Malanda
Director of International Affaires and Global Engagement
Address: Juan de Quesada, 30 35001 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Mail: dmovint@ulpgc.es
Telephone: +34 928 457415
Fax: +34 928 451022
Spain
University of León
Rafael de Paz Urueña
Director Office for International Projects
Address: Edificio de Servicios Campus de Vegazana s/n E-24071 León, Spain
Mail: r.depaz@unileon.es
Telephone: +34 987.291.646
Fax: +34 987.291.693
Spain
University of Valladolid
Mar Fernández Sainz
Director of International Relations Office
Address: Casa del Estudiante. C/Real de Burgos s/n 47011, Spain
Mail: mariamar.fernandez@uva.es
Telephone: +34 983 184 279
Fax: +34 983 423 748
Top Sweden
University Contact person Contacts
Sweden
Malmö University
Karin Frydenlund
Head of International Relations Office
Address: Neptuniplan 7 205 06 Malmö Sweden
Mail: karin.frydenlund@mau.se
Telephone: +46 40-66 57230
Sweden
Malmö University
Titti Kjellander
International Officer
Address: Neptuniplan 7 205 06 Malmö Sweden
Mail: titti.kjellander@mau.se
Telephone: +46 40-66 580 57
Sweden
University of Gothenburg
Hans Abelius
Head of Uniut
Address: Rosenlundsgatan 4 Box 100, 405 30 Göteborg Sweden
Mail: Hans.Abelius@gu.se
Telephone: +46 766 185460
Sweden
University of Gothenburg
Sarah Blichfeldt
International relations officer
Address: Rosenlundsgatan 4 Box 100, 405 30 Göteborg SWEDEN
Mail: sarah.blichfeldt@gu.se
Telephone: +46 18 766 4311
Top United Kingdom
University Contact person Contacts
United Kingdom
University of Kent
Primrose Paskins
Senior International Partnerships Officer
Address: International Development, The Registry Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7NZ, United Kingdom
Mail: P.M.A.Paskins@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1227 824922
Fax: +44 (0)1227 827115
United Kingdom
University of Westminster
Stephen Wallis
Head of Transnational Education
Address: University of Westminster Office of the Vice Chancellor 309 Regent Street London W1B 2HW
Mail: S.Wallis@westminster.ac.uk
Telephone: (+44) 020 3506 4898