SGroup approved 4 new full members and 1 new associate member

7 November 2021

SGroup would like to give a warm welcome to the five newly approved member institutions: CY Cergy Université (France), University of Maribor (Slovenia), Technological University Dublin (Ireland), Kaunas University of Technology (Lithuania) and the Ohio State University (USA).

These five new members were approved by the General Assembly as part of SGroup’s strategic efforts to expand the network’s outreach in Europe -and beyond- to countries that are not yet represented in the network and hence strategic to the group. In addition, the five new members have an interesting international portfolio of activities and are already well-connected with many SGroup members. The total number of SGroup members now stands at 48. 

Have your say