Executive Committee

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Responsibilities:

  • preparation and execution of the programme of activieties of the Association;
  • preparation of the General Assembly meetings;
  • the EC presents to the General Assembly;
  • the Annual Report of Activities;
  • the Programme of future activities;
  • the Financial Report for the preceding calendar year;
  • the Budget for the following year;
  • proposals about membership.

The Executive Committee holds at least two meetings every academic year.

Current Executive Committee members:

  • Arnim Heinemann - President, University of Bayreuth (Germany)

Email: president@sgroup-unis.eu

Email: arnim.heinemann@uni-bayreuth.de

 

  • Hans Abelius - Vice-President, University of Gothenburg (Sweden)

Email: hans.abelius@gu.se

 

  • Maria Del Mar  - Secretary of the Executive Committee, University of Valladolid (Spain)

Email: mariamar.fernandez@uva.es

 
  • Cecilia Christersson, Malmö University (Sweden)

Email: Cecilia.Christersson@mau.se

 

  • Agata Mannino, University of Trieste (Italy)

Email: agata.mannino@amm.units.it

 

  • Patricia Petit, University of Liège (Belgium)

Email: patricia.petit@uliege.be

 

  • Adina Fodor, Babes-Bolyai University (Romania)

Email: adina.fodor@ubbcluj.ro